The Four Stages of Learning

Unconsciously incompetent.

You don’t know what your problems are, and you don’t know how to identify them.

Consciously incompetent.

You see a lot of your problems, but you don’t know how to correct them.

Consciously competent.

You know how to correct your problems, but it will take time and practice.

Unconsciously competent.

You play well without thinking about it!

Posted in Uncategorized